OBC Committee " is constituted with the following faculty members for the academic year 2021-2022."

  • Maintain the data base of OBC students
  • Inform the special facilities available for OBC students
S.No Name of the Committee Member Department Role
1 Mr. E. Ravi CSE Coordinator
2 Mr. A. Raju CSE Member
3 Mr. P. Shankar ECE Member
4 Mr. N. Laxman EEE Member
5 Mr. R. Jaipal CE Member
6 Mr. G. Praveen Kumar MBA Member